World Cup Preview – Bellingham ranked 37th on start list

Phil Bellingham of Mount Beauty will be Australia’s only representative in the World Cup in Szklarska Poreba, Poland. Phil goes into the race ranked 37th and will be aiming to be the first Australian to qualify for the next round. To do this Phil has to finish in the top 30.

The season Phil has raced consistently well on World Cup. He also became the second Australian to start the Tour de Ski and is expected to be named on to the Australian Olympic Team early next week.

You can follow Phil’s results on the FIS website. Qualifying begins at 12:40pm Poland/middle Europe/Sweden time, 10:40pm Melbourne/Sydney time, 7:40pm Perth time, 3:40am in the east coast of America.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: